ATLiens Releases The Remixes For Invasion EP

Following the release ATLiens’ ‘Invasion’ on February 23, 2018 Oracle Music Group, ATLiens and the label have released the ficial remix EP for all to hear.

For a total 16 diverse tracks, ATLiens pulled in remixes from artists such as AVANCE, YDG, X&G, Yvng Jalapeno, TYNAN, Shanghai Doom, Lil Texas, Fransis Derelle, Arius, G-REX & PEEKABOO, 2SCOOOPS, Krischvn, NXSTY, Khaos, sfam, and Made By Tsuki.

Listen to all the remixes below.