Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats announce new album Unlocked 1.5, share “So.Incredible.pkg” remix

A year after surprise-dropping their 8-song joint EP Unlocked, Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats have announced the upcoming release of Unlocked 1.5, a reimagining of some of the original album’s best moments.

1.5 boasts features from Benny the Butcher, Arlo Parks, and Kenny Mason alongside production from The Alchemist, Charlie Heat, Sango, Jay Versace, Georgia Anne Muldrow, and Robert Glasper, who helmed new a new version of “So.Incredible.pkg” featuring Smino. In the updated version, Denzel and Smino glide over Glasper’s smooth production.

Unlocked 1.5 drops March 5.

See the project’s tracklist below:

01 So.Incredible.pkg (Robert Glasper Version) [ft. Smino]

02 Track07 (Georgia Anne Muldrow Version) [ft. Arlo Parks]

03 ‘Cosmic’.m4a (Alchemist Version) [ft. Joey Bada$$]

04 Take_it_Back_v2 (Charlie Heat Version)

05 Pyro (Sango Leak) [ft. Kenny Mason]

06 Lay_Up.m4a (Jay Versace Version)

07 DIET_1.5 [ft. Benny the Butcher]

08 Take_it_Back_v2 (GODMODE 950 Version)

Watch the video for “So.Incredible.pkg” above and the trailer for the full project below.