Desert Hearts take House, Techno, & Love on one other spherical throughout the states + launch Damian Lazarus' iconic Four-hour set – Dancing Astronaut

Desert Hearts and its beloved bosses Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs, and Porky have grow to be a North American phenomenon through the years for his or her relentless dedication to their House, Techno, Love mantra. Their exploding success has translated into each single one in all their festivals being offered out, along with their native membership exhibits. It all stems from open, connective environment they create at every occasion they put collectively, and naturally their extremely danceable units.

Fall is simply settling into place, which implies that the time has come for the Desert Hearts crew to hop on the highway and transmit their message cross-country. They’ll be embarking on an expansive tour throughout 20 stops and 16 cities, together with performances at venues like Brooklyn’s Output and a Halloween particular on the Belasco in LA, in addition to festivals like Groove Cruise Cabo and Decadence in Denver. To mark the event, they’ve launched the legendary four-hour dawn set performed by Damian Lazarus at this 12 months’s spring pageant, which many have suggested is without doubt one of the high within the occasion’s complete historical past. After listening, it’s exhausting to disagree.

Desert Hearts take House, Techno, & Love on another round across the states + release Damian Lazarus' iconic 4-hour set - Dancing Astronaut

Tickets + extra data right here

Photo Credit: Jess Bernstein

 

Full tour dates:

Friday, October 5 – Dirtybird Campout – Modesto, CA – Mikey Lion
Friday, October 12 – Groove Cruise – Cabo, MX – DH Crew + Rybo
Saturday, October 13 – Meow Wolf – Santa Fe, NM – Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 17 – TechYes – Talllahassee, FL – Mikey Lion
Friday, October 19 – Myth – Jacksonville, FL – Mikey Lion
Saturday, October 20 – Orlando Pavillion – Orlando, FL – DH Crew
Wednesday, October 24 – The Graduate – San Luis Obispo, CA – Mikey Lion
Thursday, October 25 – Q Nightclub – Seattle, WA – Lee, Marbs
Friday, October 26 – 1015 Folsom – San Francisco, CA – DH Crew
Saturday, October 27 – Don’t Tell Supper Club – Dallas, TX – Mikey, Marbs, Rybo, Porky
Saturday, October 27 – Hard Rock – San Diego , CA – Lee Reynolds
Wednesday, October 31- Belasco – Los Angeles, CA – DH Crew
Saturday, November 10 – Fulton 55 – Fresno , CA – Porky
Saturday, November 17 – Teksupport, Brooklyn – DH Crew
Saturday, November 24 – Meow Wolf – Santa Fe, NM – Mikey, Marbs, Porky
Saturday, December 22 – Spin – San Diego, CA – DH Crew
Sunday, December 30 – Decadence, Denver, CO – Mikey, Lee