Pendulum Reveals Remix Album Release Details After Tracklist Leaks

It was only earlier today that the tracklist for Pendulum’s forthcoming remix album The Reworks was , but the band has now ficially come forth with the ficial tracklist (matching the leak) as well as the final release date for the project.

The launch the album, which we assume to mean the first single, will be March 16, in two weeks. The full remix album won’t be available for another three full months later, on June 29.

See the full tracklist below.

Track 1 Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)
Track 2 Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)
Track 3 9000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
Track 4 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) Skrillex Remix]
Track 5 Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)
Track 6 Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)
Track 7 Tarantula (Icarus Remix)
Track 8 Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
Track 9 Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
Track 10 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) AN21 Remix]
Track 11 Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
Track 12 Vault (Moby Remix)
Track 13 Streamline (ATTLAS Remix)