Restless Modern – To Come Undone EP

Restless Modern has blown us away with his elegant and gracefully crafted debut EP To Come Undone. The 7-track EP features his lush singles “Chasing”, “I’m Okay”, and “Haunted” and sways between mystifying indie, pop, R&B, and dance vibes. The chilling, cinematic project sculpts a dark and deeply personal identity for the rising producer, singer, and songwriter. Stream Restless Modern’s impeccable debut To Come Undone EP below.