Stream RÜFÜS DU SOLs emotive third-studio album ‘SOLACE’

RÜFÜS DU SOL have delivered an emotive new album that paves the way in which for a brand new chapter for the Sydney born, LA-based band comprised of Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt.

There was already a powerful inkling their third studio album ‘SOLACE’ was going to be a monster with electrical cuts “Underwater” and “Lost In My Mind” displaying each confidence and luxury for the band in realizing their distinctive sound was the one to share with followers.

The new album ‘SOLACE’ is 9 tracks of effervescent, simmering digital indie-dance goodness with a number of tracks being match for dance-floors or house listening to get you within the groove.

Those eager to catch RÜFÜS DU SOL can in Sydney at New Years Day jaunt Field Day alongside Peggy Gou, Duke Dumont, Tchami and extra though sadly lately mentioned they gained’t be taking part in subsequent years Splendour within the Grass pageant.

Check out the complete track-listing of ‘SOLACE’ and a dive into the album stream under.

RÜFÜS DU SOL Tracklisting

1. “Treat You Better”
2. “Eyes”
three. “New Sky”
four. “Lost in My Mind”
5. “No Place”
6. “All I’ve Got”
7. “Underwater”
eight. “Solace”
9. “Another Life”