The Chainsmokers Are Sitting On 6 Unreleased Songs For Ultra 2018

Since becoming the King Remixes in their early years, Drew and Alex The Chainsmokers have brought an insane vibe to the EDM scene. People can say they are ruining Dance Music all they want, but, their takeover cannot go unnoticed. Their “Memories Do Not Open” Album just won IDMA’s Album the Year and the “Something Just Like This” Producers have showed no sign slowing down. With Drew’s vocals become a centerpiece for much there current tracks, they have attracted a new audience and have been delivering chart hit after chart hit.

So far in 2018, they have dropped “Sick Boy, “You Owe Me” and “Everybody Hates Me”, all which have reached immense heights on charts across the globe. Now, during Miami Music Week and Ultra, they have announced that they will be testing out a handful new tracks!

We can expect a good portion these to be productions similar to what we have been hearing lately, but, will the devout fans that helped rise The Chainsmokers to their current stature get a taste what we grew to love? Time will tell. What I do know is when these 6 ID’s drop, we will be the first to let you know! Be sure to check back for Live Stream The Chainsmokers set and updates on the ID’s set to release! Peep the Music Video for “Everybody Hates Me” below!