The Official EDMTunes New Year’s Eve Livestream Guide

The year from hell is almost over and that’s something worth celebrating. What better way to end the terrible year than with some live music! We have got a stacked lineup for you of all the New Year’s Eve Livestream events taking place for the special day.

Looking back at 2020, many people have faced several hardships and all of us experienced what it was like to be in a for the first time. For others, music festivals and concerts were a temporary escape from reality. Due to the pandemic, these events were taken away to maintain the health and safety of attendees. As the year comes to an end, we can only hope for a future that is brighter than this undeniable dark time that has impacted our lives.

Although 2020 wasn’t as great as many predicted, there were some new things that came from it. A year ago, ravers wouldn’t have been able to say that they can party drive-in style, watching some of their favorite artists perform in the comfort of their own cars. In addition, events have now taken over the digital realm through live streaming. Who knew that everyone from around the world can take part in any music event.

Celebrating the kick-off to the new year doesn’t have to require you sitting at home alone with nothing to do. There are many New Year’s Eve Livestream events taking place to welcome 2021. Not sure which one to choose? Our New Year’s Eve Livestream Guide can help you to decide.

Beatport X Absolut

Beatport X Absolut New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December [email protected] 7 AM EST/4 AM PST
Where: YouTube, Twitch, Facebook
Performers: Carl Cox, Honey Dijon, Jamie Jones, Nicole Moudaber, Tokimonsta, Patrick Topping, and more.

ABRACADABRA

When: December 31- January 1
Where: Abracadabra TV, Twitch
Performers: John Legend, Kaskade, Major Lazer, Aloe Blacc, Blond:ish, Elrow ft. Claptone, Secular Sabbath, and more.

Tomorrowland NYE

Tomorrowland New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 8 PM for all time zones
Where: NAOZ digital venue
Performers: Armin van Buuren, Duck Sauce, Tchami, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, DJ Snoopadelic, David Guetta, Diplo, Boys Noize, CamelPhat, Coone, D-Block & S-te-fan, ARTBAT, Maceo Plex, Charlotte de Witte, Netsky, Da Tweekaz, Brennen Heart, Jack Back, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Kölsch back-to-back Joris Voorn, Lost Frequencies, MEDUZA, Sub Zero Project.

Defected “We Dance As One”

Defected "We Dance As One" New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 12 PM EST/ 9 AM PST
Where: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch
Performers: Dom Dolla, Eats Everything, Gorgon City, Inner City, Low Steppa, Roger Sanchez, Sam Divine, Sonny Fodera.

United At Home With David Guetta

United At Home David Guetta New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 6 PM EST/ 3 PM PST
Where: YouTube, Facebook, Twitch
Performers: David Guetta

Day Trip LA

Day Trip LA New Year's Eve Livestream

When: January 1 @ 3 PM EST/ 12 PM PST
Where: Insomniac TV
Performers: Benny Bennasi, David Penn, Detlef, Ferreck Dawn, Gene Farris, John Summit, Lee Foss, Mark Farina, Mark Knight, Marshall Jefferson, Monki, Paul Johnson, Ron Carroll, Sam Divine, The Brothers Macklovitch, Yotto

Destructo Sunrise Sermon

Destructo Sunrise Sermon New Year's Eve Livestream

When: January 1 @ 8 AM EST/ 5 AM EST
Where: Twitch
Performers: Destructo

Tycho Sunrise Solo Ascent

Tycho Sunrise Solo Ascent New Year's Eve Livestream

When: January 1 @ 10 AM EST/ 7 AM PST
Where: No Cap Shows
Performers: Tycho

John Digweed Bunker Sessions

John Digweed Bunker Sessions New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 4:30 PM EST/ 1:30 PM PST
Where: Mixcloud
Performers: John Digweed

Steve Aoki NYELA

Steve Aoki Grand Park NYELA New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 2 AM EST/ 11 PM PST
Where: YouTube, Grand Park Digital Channels, The Music Center Offstage.
Performers: Steve Aoki, BIA, AQUIHAYAQUIHAY, Andrekza, 2DEEP

Spybar Chicago’s Keep Us Dancing

Spybar Chicago's Keep Us Dancing New Year's Eve Livestream

When: January 1 @ 1 PM EST/ 10 AM PST
Where: Facebook
Performers: Anthony Attalla, Ardalan, Boris, Carlo Lio, Dennis Cruz, Dubfire, Gene Farris, Gorgon City, Hiroko Yamamura, Huxley, Hyperactive, J. Worra, John Summit, Josh Butler, Kate Simko, Lady D, Lee Foss, Mat.Joe, MEDUZA, Prok|Fitch, Seth Troxler, Sharam, Sydney Blu, Technasia

SunSquabi: Live From Knew Conscious

SunSquabi New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 11:45 EST/ 8:45 PM PST
Where: FANS Live
Performers: SunSquabi

Beats Antique NYE

Beats Antique New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 11:30 PM PST
Where: The Virtual Mushroom
Performers: Beats Antique

Fuck 2020A Transcendental New Year’s Eve Celebration

Fuck 2020 New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 7 PM for all time zones
Where: Primavera Sound
Performers: John Talabot, Daniel Avery, Lena Willikens b2b BSS, Paranoid London, Dave P, Zillas on Acid, Jessy Lanza, DJ Nobu, Moor Mother, Lovefingers, Nídia, Shanti Celeste, and Nabihah Iqbal

Bud Light Seltzer Session NYE

Budlight Sessions New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31 @ 10:30 PM EST/ 7:30 PM PST
Where: YouTube
Performers: Steve Aoki, Post Malone, Saweetie, and more

UKF: Future Vision

UKF: Future Vision New Year's Eve Livestream

When: December 31
Where: Twitch
Performers: The Caracal Project, Deadline, Dilemma, Sippy, Winslow & more

0 Shares