World Club Dome Zero Gravity Announces Official Live Stream

Imagine a music show in outer space? Yeah, it would be rad. But you and I will most likely never live to see the day dancing on the moon. That said, another pretty rad concept has been delivered upon and is set to take part in 2018. For the first time in history, a party will take place in Zero Gravity, headlined by some the world’s most prominent names. Labeled “The World’s Smallest Nightclub” WORLD CLUB DOME Zero Gravity will launch on the 7th February, 2018 in partnership with Fraport—Frankfurt in Germany. Yeah ya’ll, thats tomorrow! And some exciting news just came out the camp! Keep reading… Anticlimactic, I know.

World Club Dome Zero Gravity Announces Official Live Stream

We have been covering this for the past few months now and DAMN! The unique event building the world’s first club in zero gravity, has announced an ficial 4-hour live broadcast the occasion from Frankfurt Airport at 12pm (CET), 6am (EST), 3am (PST) on Wednesday 7th February the WORLD CLUB DOME Facebook Page. So, being that 99.9% the world will not have access to board the flight, this is huge. They also just released a brand new teaser video along with the announcement their competition winners from around the globe that will take part in the zero gravity mission.

Peep the ficial trailer below.