Yellow Claw Unleashes New 4-Song EP Stacked with Collabs

Yellow Claw isn’t pulling any punches with their first release 2018, finally dropping Volume 3 their beloved Amsterdam Trap Music series. Joining them this time around are Bok Nero, Valentino Khan, and Stoltenhf, along with a final solo original called “Dog Off.”

Apart from their albums, these Yellow Claw EPs have a singular focus, and thus you know precisely what you can expect when you turn them on. From the first second to the last, you will be subjected to wild trap beats and ferocious kicks, along with some special Amsterdam flavor thrown in for good measure.

Check out all four new tracks on the EP below!

Yellow Claw – Amsterdam Trap Music, Vol 3