DJ Khaled to release album featuring JAY-Z, Megan Thee Stallion, and more tomorrow

DJ Khaled has confirmed details of his latest album. Khaled Khaled is out this Friday (April 30) and, as usual, comes jam-packed with A-list collaborators and guest stars. The album’s lead single “Sorry Not Sorry” features Jay-Z and Nas alongside James Fauntelroy and Harmonies by the Hive. Check out a preview of that song now.

In addition to Jay and Nas, Khaled Khaled will also pair Justin Bieber with 21 Savage (“Let It Go”), Megan Thee Stallion with Post Malone (“I Did It” which will also include DaBaby and Lil Baby), and Oscar-winner H.E.R. with Migos (“We Going Crazy”).

Other names included on the A-list tracklist include Roddy Rich, Lil Durk, Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne, Bryson Tiller, Puff Daddy, Rick Ross, and Buju Banton. “Popstar” and “Greece,” Khaled’s 2020 collaborations with Drake, are also included. See below for the full run-down.