GoldLink announces upcoming album, shares new song “White Walls”

GoldLink announced the release of his upcoming third studio album, HARAM!, on Wednesday, along with a brand new single “White Walls.” The rapper described the bass-heavy track as “destructive,” in a statement, going on to add: “it’s ‘wrong. it sounds crazy + it’s a pop song. PLAY IT LOUD!” The album, set to drop on June 18, boasts features from Flo Mill, Lil Wayne, Bibi Bourelly, Rich The Kid, and more.

Listen to “White Walls” above and see the HARAM! tracklist below.

HARAM! Tracklist:
1. Extra Clip feat. NLE Choppa
2. 202
3. White Walls
4. Spit On It feat. Rizloski
5. Terrordome
6. Evian feat. PinkPantheresss, Rizloski & Rax
7. Raindrops feat. Flo Milli
8. Twin feat. Rich The Kid
9. Girl Pacino feat. Deji Okeze
10. Thump Chronicles Vol. 1 feat. Pressa & Digga
11. Culture Clash feat. Fire!
12. Wayne Perry feat. LukeyWorld
13. Wild and Lethal Trash! feat. Fire! & Santigold
14. Don’t Cry Over Spilled Milk feat. Jesse Boykins III
15. Cindy’s Daughter feat. Bibi Bourelly

Thumbnail image by Jack Risbridger