Megan Thee Stallion shares Good News tracklist

Megan Thee Stallion shares <i>Good News</i> tracklist

Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for EA Sports Bowl at Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest


Megan Thee Stallion‘s debut album Good News is out this Friday after being announced just last week. Today, Megan has shared the tracklist for the project.

Good News will be 17 tracks long, and comes with a lot of features. The project will contain the BeyoncĂ©-featuring hit “Savage (Remix)” as well as the most recent single “Don’t Stop” with Young Thug. Other features include SZA on “Freaky Girls,” “Do It On The Tip” featuring City Girls, “Movie” with Lil Durk, “Intercourse” featuring Popcaan and Mustard, “Cry Baby” with DaBaby, and Big Sean and 2 Chainz on “Go Crazy.”

In the lead up to the announcement of Good News, Megan performed on Saturday Night Live and at the 2020 BET Hip Hop Awards and wrote a New York Times op-ed,