Pa Salieu shares new video “Block Boy,” announces upcoming debut project

Pa Salieu shared the visuals for his latest single “Block Boy” on Friday, set to appear on his upcoming debut project Send Them to Coventry. The project is set to drop on November 13.

The track, boasting dancehall-inspired production and Pa’s signature brash delivery, serves as a quick follow up to “My Family” and “B**K” from earlier this year. The Nos-directed clip finds Pa bringing his infectious energy to celebrate in a packed nightclub.

The announcement of his debut project comes just hours after his first livestream performance, where he previewed select songs from the project.

Watch “Block Boy” above and see the album tracklist and livestream concert below.

1. Block Boy

2. No Warnin’ (feat. Boy Boy)

3. Frontline

4. Flip, Repeat

5. Informa (feat. M1llionz)

6. Over There

7. Betty

8. Pile Up (Interlude)

9. More Paper (feat. Eight9Fly)

10. Active (feat. Ni Santora, Lz Dinero, Stizee & Shakavellie)

11. T.T.M

12. They Don’t Know (Interlude)

13. My Family (feat. Backroad Gee)

14. B***K

15. Energy (feat. Mahalia)

Thumbnail image: John Ogunmuyiwa.