RAW Summer Hits 5 Is Out Now!

With summer in full swing, RAW Summer Hits 5 is out now to power the party season.

The long-awaited summer is finally here. This is the fifth Summer Hits from RAW, a leading events, label, bookings, and creative agency for electronic music.

For 2024’s edition, RAW is leading with a techno compilation from a wide array of diverse and interesting artists currently making waves in techno. There will be many names familiar to Attack readers already including Kettama, Antigone, Danny Wabbit, t e s t p r e s s & Baron Von Trax.

Full Tracklist

  1. X CLUB. – Rules That We Make Up
  2. Caniche – Play The Reverse Card
  3. Antigone – Two Worlds
  4. Sol Ortega – Soul Of The Dancefloor
  5. The Chronics – Silly Games 
  6. Dylan Fogarty – Karachi
  7. Shalamar – Take That To The Bank (Mayeul &Jimmy Batt Edit)
  8. Danny Wabbit – When Giraffes Fly
  9. KETTAMA – Last Chance To Dance10. Tommy Holohan – BLeak / Mirage
  10. Tommy Holohan – BLeak / Mirage 
  11. Pryda – Allein (VOST RAW-boot)
  12. Swooh – My Time
  13. DJ Physical – They Just Want Pictures
  14. MZA – Pop An
  15. Bae Blade – Hot Girl Summer
  16. Odymel – Good To Go
  17. Pegassi – Dikke Beat
  18. Pagan – Spikes
  19. Leo Pol – Ae Motion
  20. t e s t p r e s s & Baron Von Trax – Works Hard For TheMoney
  21. Belaria – Move Like That22. Grace – Not Over Yet (Balrog’s Warehouse Re-Edit)
  22. Grace – Not Over Yet (Balrog’s Warehouse Re-Edit)

Mastering: Charles Accarisi.

Artwork: FEMUR, Guerand Retout.

RAW Summer Hits 5 is out now. Listen on Spotify.

Find RAW on Instagram.

Follow Attack Magazine


25th June, 2024