The tracklist for Juice WRLD’s album Fighting Demons has been revealed

The tracklist for Juice WRLD’s album <i>Fighting Demons</i> has been revealed Juice WRLD in 2018. Photo by Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images for MTV  

On Friday, Juice WRLD‘s estate will release Fighting Demons, the second posthumous album from the Chicago rapper. Today, his Instagram page shared the tracklist for the project: it’s 18 tracks long, and sports features from Justin Bieber, SUGA of BTS, Polo G, and Trippie Redd. See the announcement post below, which includes the album’s cover art.

Lil Bibby, the head of Juice WRLD’s label, first revealed in October that a follow-up to Juice WRLD’s posthumous LP Legends Never Die was in the works. Two singles have been released in advance of the project: “Already Dead” and “Wandered to LA” featuring Justin Bieber.

Next week, HBO will premiere a documentary on Juice WRLD’s life and music called Into The Abyss. An animated film based on his music is also in development.

1. Burn
2. Already Dead
3. You Wouldn’t Understand
4. Wandered To LA (with Justin Bieber)
5. Eminem Speaks
6. Rockstar In His Prime
7. Doom
8. Go Hard
9. Juice WRLD Speaks
10. Not Enough
11. Feline (with Polo G & Trippie Redd)
12. Relocate
13. Juice WRLD Speaks 2
14. Until The Plug Comes Back Around
15. From My Window
16. Girl Of My Dreams (feat. SUGA of BTS)
17. Feel Alone
18. My Life In A Nutshell

The tracklist for Juice WRLD’s album <i>Fighting Demons</i> has been revealed