Woesum shares album Blue Summer featuring Yung Lean, Bladee, and more

Woesum shares album <i>Blue Summer</i> featuring Yung Lean, Bladee, and more

If you’re a fan of Stockholm rap crews like Drain Gang and Sad Boys, chances are you’ve heard some of Woesum‘s production. The London-based producer has handled tracks like Yung Lean’s “Ghostface/Shyguy” and songs from Thaiboy Digital’s Legendary Member. Today, he shares Blue Summer, a new full-length project showcasing his progressive, heavy-lidded cloud-rap sounds. Yung Lean, Bladee, Thaiboy Digital, Oklou, and more all show up for feature verses, giving Blue Summer the vibe of a reunion, of sorts. Check it out below.